Last month, State Representative Cliff Rosenberger hosted a Small Business Resource Forum in Wilmington to help local businesses connect with development resources provided by state and federal agencies. There was some extremely valuable information presented at the event, and we appreciate Rep. Rosenberger’s office working with us to make as much information from the event available on-line as possible along with contact details for the presenters.

| State & Federal Resources

State Representative Cliff Rosenberger, 91st District

Cliff Rosenberger
Phone: 937-716-9869
E-mail: Rep91@ohiohouse.gov
http://www.ohiohouse.gov/cliff-rosenberger
[divider]

U.S. Small Business Administration

Martin Golden
Phone: 614-469-6860 ext. 287
E-mail: Martin.Golden@sba.gov
http://www.sba.gov/about-offices-content/2/3138
More info on SBA Resources
[divider]

U.S. Department of Agricultrure

Randel Monhemius
Phone: 614-255-2424
E-mail: randy.monhemius@oh.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/OHHome.html
[divider]

Jobs Ohio

Daryl Revoldt
Phone: 614-224-6446
E-mail: revoldt@jobs-ohio.com
http://jobs-ohio.com/
More info on resources from Jobs Ohio
[divider]

Ohio Development Services Agency

Jennifer Poklar
Phone: 614-728-0961
E-mail: jen.poklar@development.ohio.gov

Jim Laipply
Phone: 614-644-1637
E-mail: james.laipply@development.ohio.gov
http://development.ohio.gov/
More info on the Ohio Development Service Agency

[divider]

Ohio Historical Society, Office of Historical Preservation

Nathan Bevil
Phone: 614-298-2038
E-mail: ohpo@ohiohistory.org
http://www.ohiohistory.org/ohio-historic-preservation-office
[divider]

Ohio Department of Transportation, Jobs and Commerce

Melissa Taylor
Phone: 513-260-5189
E-mail: melissa.taylor@dot.state.oh.us

A. Fred Vogel
Phone: 614-312-9639
E-mail: fred.vogel@dot.state.oh.us
http://www.dot.state.oh.us/Divisions/JobsAndCommerce/Pages/default.aspx
More info on services provided by the Ohio Department of Transportation Department of Jobs and Commerce
[divider]

Office of the Ohio Consumer’s Council

Ray Foeller
Phone: 614-466-9471
E-mail: ray.foeller@occ.ohio.gov
[divider]

State Treasurer’s Office

Marcie Longmecker
Phone: 513-460-9724
E-mail: marcie.longmecker@tos.state.ohio.gov
[divider]

Share This