Executive Director: Dessie Rogers, dbuchanan@wccchamber.com, 937-382-2737

Marketing & Communications Director: Molly Boatman, mboatman@wccchamber.com, 937-382-2737

2020 Board:

Chair: Jake DeHart,  Wilmington Savings Bank
Vice-Chair: Noah Dell,  Champion Bridge Co.
Treasurer: Jonathan McKay,  City of Wilmington
Secretary: Audrey Wagstaff,  Wilmington College

Bekah Muchmore-Wall,  Art House
Larry Roberts Jr,  LNT Real Estate Holdings
Marc Sodini,  Rome Jewelers
Mark Bush,  Bush Auto Place
Mike Homan,  Curless Printing
Nikki Custis,  Merchants National Bank
Sarah Pennington,  LCNB
Sonja Godrey,  Alkermes

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

 Subscribe To Our Newsletter! Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!